2018 MHBC Election

It is time for the 2018 MHBC board member election.

The current nominations are:

President: David Lipp,

Vice President: Andrea Gellen

Treasurer: Bill Miller

Secretary: Holger Sternberg

Members-At-Large (6 positions available): Ron Gall, Andy Baum. David Gordon, Karen Flaherty, Fred Freed, Tom Csillag



Please complete the form BELOW TO NOMINATE FOR A POSITION

Name *
Position *